top of page
  • Writer's picturetaiwo2000luv

CHAPTER 9: SEARCH ENGINES

Updated: May 26, 2018


Hello and welcome to blog guide with Sharifah 101!


In this chapter, I will show you how my blog posts has appeared on the search engine.


The Keywords for today are...

• Search

• Google

• Yahoo

• Bing

• Blog post

• Results

• Images

• Success

• Promotion


Let’s learn!


The search engine tour



For my "peek-a-boo" blog post, I made sure that I published my blog posts a few days after the Music video was realised.



1. When the music video was releases, I watched the music video multiple times and screenshot the two different outfits that appeared the most.

Red Velvet 레드벨벳 '피카부 (Peek-A-Boo)' MV

Credit: SM


2. I wrote the blog post and set the date four days after the MV release.

3. I made sure my blog post title is searchable

4. When my blog post was released, I promoted my blog post on my twitter and Instagram.

5. Waited for my blog post to appear on the search engine results

6. Three months late, the blog post appeared!




If it doesn’t work for you, don’t worry, keep working hard on your blog and this will happen,

Hopefully.

Thank you for reading this blog post, if I have missed anything, email me or direct message me on social media.


  • Instagram: thetaslifestyle

  • Twitter: sharifahtaiwo


Share and comment


Xoxo blog guide with sharifah 101

..............................................................................................................................................................

Song of the day

MONDO GROSSO / ラビリンス


Credit: avex


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page